Where to find us:
Westend Seniors Activity Centre
9629 – 176 St, Edmonton, Alberta T5T 6B3

General Inquiries:
Ph: 780.483.1209 | F: 780.484.7738

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Wednesday, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 9:00 am – 8:00pm
Friday, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Email Our Team

Please feel free to contact our staff if you have any questions at 780 483-1209 or at their individual email addresses, listed below.

Haidong Liang Ph.D. – Executive Director | Haidong@weseniors.ca

Sabine Burgess – Office Manager | Sabine@weseniors.ca

Lorena Smalley – Marketing & Communications | Lorena@weseniors.ca

Heather Riberdy – Program Manager | Heather@weseniors.ca

Shelly Kulak – Recreation Coordinator | Shelly@weseniors.ca

Shalini Sinha – Community Outreach Coordinator | Shalini@weseniors.ca

Sarah Hocho – Seniors Home Supports Coordinator | Sarah@weseniors.ca

Kathy Dicks – Accounting Services | Kathy@weseniors.ca

Tracy Treidler – Community Cafe Program Manager | Tracy@weseniors.ca