Please feel free to contact our staff if you have any questions at 780 483-1209 or at their individual email addresses, listed below.

Haidong Liang Ph.D. - Executive Director | Haidong@weseniors.ca

Sabine Burgess - Office Manager | Sabine@weseniors.ca

Lorena Smalley - Community Engagement | Lorena@weseniors.ca

Heather Riberdy -Volunteer & Event Coordinator | Heather@weseniors.ca

Shelley Kulak - Recreation Coordinator | Shelley@weseniors.ca

Shalini Sinha - Community Outreach Coordinator | Shalini@weseniors.ca

Randi Monkman - Seniors Home Supports Coordinator | Randi@weseniors.ca

Kathy Dicks - Accounting Services | Kathy@weseniors.ca

Tracey Treidler - Community Cafe Program Manager | Tracey@weseniors.ca