Where to find us:
Westend Seniors Activity Centre
9629 – 176 St, Edmonton, Alberta T5T 6B3

General Inquiries:
Ph: 780.483.1209 |  info@weseniors.ca

Hours of Operation:
Due to the Covid-19 crisis, our centre is currently closed.

Regular hours are:

Monday to Wednesday, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 9:00 am – 8:00pm
Friday, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Email Our Team

Please feel free to contact our staff if you have any questions at 780 483-1209 or at their individual email addresses, listed below.

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

  • Haidong Liang Ph.D. – Executive Director | Haidong@weseniors.ca | Ext. 227

PROGRAMS DEPARTMENT

  • Shelley Kulak – Recreation Programs Manager | Shelley@weseniors.ca | Ext. 222
  • Cherisse Macayan – Recreation Programs Coordinator | Cherisse@weseniors.ca | Ext. 228
  • Donna Chaffee – Programs Administrator | Donna@weseniors.ca | Ext. 229
  • Melody Niu – Programs Assistant | Melody@weseniors.ca | Ext. 230

 

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

  • Lorena Smalley – Community Engagement Manager | Lorena@weseniors.ca | Ext.238
  • Thomas Zheng – Engagement & Communications Coordinator (Multicultural Outreach) | Yunxuan@weseniors.ca | Ext. 225

 

VOLUNTEERS – EVENTS – RENTALS

  • Heather Riberdy – Volunteer & Event Manager | Heather@weseniors.ca | Ext. 224

 

COMMUNITY CAFE & WSAC MEAL PROGRAM

  • Tracey Treidler – Community Cafe Program Manager | Tracey@weseniors.ca | Ext. 243

 

OUTREACH & HOME HELP SUPPORT

  • Shirley Kilsdonk – Community Outreach Manager | Shirley@weseniors.ca | Ext. 226
  • Lynn Maiko – Home support coordinator | Lynn@weseniors.ca | Ext. 232

 

OFFICE STAFF

  • Kathy Dicks – Accounting Services | Kathy@weseniors.ca | Ext. 223


Enewsletter Registration

Sign up today to get the latest news, program information and more in your inbox. 
REGISTER >
close-link


Enewsletter Registration

Sign up today to get the latest news, program information and more in your inbox. 
REGISTER >
close-link